Welcome!

Welcome to the new home of Flora Fibres! If you’ve visited before you’ll no doubt be wondering where all the yarn has gone, but have no fear! You can still find all your favourite yarns, as well as the exclusively designed project bags, and the new art yarn jewellery, over in my new Etsy shop.

This space here is going to take on a new role: I’m going to bring you into my yarny world a little, giving you more information about the fibres I use, their properties and characteristics, as well as some of the dyes I use to colour them. I’m also hoping to start a series of tutorial videos, but those are somewhat more dependent on having some quiet time away from my mummy duties!

I’d love to keep you all up to date with all things Flora Fibres! If you have not yet done so, you can join our mailing list here. You will receive news, notification of new website content, previews of new products before they are available in the shop, and occasionally there will also be exclusive discount codes just for subscribers. As an additional bonus when you sign up you will receive a free copy of my “Spring Diamonds Cowl” knitting pattern, which I created especially for my followers!

Leave a Reply

