Exciting news!

I’m very excited to share my big news with you all!

I’ve​ taken the plunge and changed my business insurance, so as of today (Sunday 7th of May) I am now able to sell to anywhere in the world, including the USA and Canada! 

(Come on, the photo is clearly the Stars and Stripes! πŸ˜‚)

So now everyone can enjoy my yarns and accessories. Yay!

And to celebrate there will be a shop update later today. You can browse the shop here!

Happy shopping, everyone! πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ

Leave a Reply

